Karok’s Frozen Hunt

What would’ve been a joyous celebration and a new beginning

Turned out to be the return of a dreadful foe seeking  a champion.

The whereabouts of this champion is not known to anybody.

 

But suppose this champion doesn’t exist.

What if it was nothing, but a myth?

Even if Karok were to believe it was a myth, he would still stop at nothing

Until the city is reduced to shattered ice.

 

So I hold my mallet high

And I unleash my frozen fury onto his troops.

Maybe I can fight ice with ice.

screenshot12

 

Until next time;

-Occavatra

About Occavatra

I am a resourceful former AQW Ambassador who is a Castlevania fanatic and moderator of AdventureQuest Worlds and EpicDuel. I currently have a game in the making. You may see me contribute to Dragonpedia and Lorepedia time and again. I collect gems to train dragons and lead a team of bug hunters for AQ Dragons. I scour AE's websites for gremlins as a Web QA team member. I'm also a student studying digital media at a school surrounded by mountains.

Leave a comment