Black Friday Hype!

Hello everyone! Since Black Friday was this week, I thought I’d do a quick post

Black Friday is back with returning seasonal rares and more! Including the Black Friday Hunt with items that you do not want to miss! Personally there are Two sets that stood out to me the most from the Black Friday Shop and I absolutely love them both 

The first is the BladeMaster Assassin set, as a legion fan myself this was an absolute must have, with a variety of helms, capes and weapons what more can a legion/assassin fan could possibly want? Plus this set is available in both AC and Legion tokens so everyone has an equal chance to get it!

The second set that caught my attention is the Dark Void of Revontheus, this was a love at first sight set for me, if there are two colors that I love its Black and Blue (sometimes lavender) but this set was black, black and a delight to my eyes that had to be in my collection no matter what (thank you Tana and Revontheus) !

Screenshot 2015-11-27 at 11.51.58 PM.png

These are my favorite sets for this years Black Friday Shop and I cannot wait to see what CyberMonday and future events have in store! 🙂

Res_AE

About Res_AE

Gamer, Writer, Anime and Manga Lover, Enjoying life everyday.

Leave a comment