Fan Art Friday presents “Pirate Captain”

aqworlds__pirate_captain_by_far0zuk-d7jsv74

This week’s fun, flirty piece is by Ferozakh! I thought this was appropriate to represent the day of Talk Like A Pirate Day (TLaPD) release today, and TLaPD tomorrow!  Her sweet smile and blushed cheek add a cuteness to her positivity that Beleen would be proud of! And who doesn’t like a little bust??

Ferozakh tells us a bit about how he got into art and what programs he used,

I started making my first Hero Violator art way back in 2008 when I was then 12. Then at around 2010, I started drafting out imaginary items in MS Paint and then sketched out Gibazil on paper. At around 2013, I got myself my first pentab which comes with a free Photoshop Elements 10 software and started mimicking AQW templates.

Later in 2014, [someone helped me obtain a] copy of Flash CS3 and asked me to train myself using my past experience in my art styles back when I make sets with PSE.

And to be honest, Flash CS3 is hard to use, compared to Flash CC.

Soon later I managed to retrace Memet’s templates, I have to watch Nulgath and Dage’s speed art videos to improve myself in art and after August, I moved to Flash CC.

When asked what he looks forward to from TLaPD releases, he hopes they will return to the style they had in 2011, as he felt they were more enjoyable.

Well, I am a fan!! If you would like to see more of this Hero’s work, check him out on DeviantArt: http://far0zuk.deviantart.com/

Or follow him on Twitter: @HeroViolatorFer

That is all for this week! I’ll see you next Friday with more fantastic Fan Art from players like YOOOUUUU!!!!

Elliesigns

P.S! If you would like to see YOUR art featured, send an email (lemma.berry@hotmail.com) with a link to your work (DeviantArt or similar) and I may just put it here! Show me your best artistically, your most heartfelt, or the best storytelling piece you have!

About Ellonnah

Blogger and gamer, mommy and wife, product tester, virtual Princess of Lore.

Leave a comment