Down at the Graveyard

Unsure what could be more agonizing than death?

Necromancy must be a treat to whomever reanimated the horned skeleton.

Death loses meaning when one wakes up full of darkness and composed with bones.

Easygoing is one word to describe the feeling of adapting to this new life if emotions are retained.

Accepting their fate is the only other way for what choice do the horned skeleton even have?

Dangerous it could become because the man I once knew is now gone forever.

screenshot9

Do you crave the need to slay countless zombies and skeletons? Download Undead Assault from the App Store or Google Play and cleanse the haunted graveyard.

Until next time;

-Occavatra

About Occavatra

I am a resourceful former AQW Ambassador who is a Castlevania fanatic and moderator of AdventureQuest Worlds and EpicDuel. I currently have a game in the making. You may see me contribute to Dragonpedia and Lorepedia time and again. I collect gems to train dragons and lead a team of bug hunters for AQ Dragons. I scour AE's websites for gremlins as a Web QA team member. I'm also a student studying digital media at a school surrounded by mountains.

Leave a comment