New Segment!

Hello!

If you don’t remember me, it’s fine. I hardly remember me. I am Ellonnah, Princess of Lore. I will be starting a new segment every FRIDAY, called FANART FRIDAY. Pretty self explanatory. I will find a fantastic or silly piece of fan art, and post it, maybe share my thoughts, any memories it may stir, etc. Also, I may add AQWMV (AQW Music Videos, if you didn’t know), fanfics, etc. Anything artsy, clever, and amazing! Every. Friday. I have already set an alarm on my phone to ensure consistency. I look forward to seeing all of your amazing and creative works of art!! If I am really good about it, maybe I will take on a Music Video Monday, too!

Much love, Always,

Elliesigns
Princess Ellonnah of Lore

About Ellonnah

Blogger and gamer, mommy and wife, product tester, virtual Princess of Lore.

Leave a comment