New Bloggers Needed

As I’ve stated in July, I will start looking for new bloggers to fill the fansite and today’s the day to show me what you have in store. About five authors will do for the time being. As a fansite blogger, you are welcome to post things like farming guides, experiences playing AQW, fanfiction, and even comics!

screenshot12

Here is what you need to do to prove that you have the strengths to become a blogger;

  • You must know how to speak fluent English. As of right now, I can’t be multilingual.
  • Your age is not relevant because I don’t judge players by age when it comes to their writing capabilities, but when you apply, please include your age.
  • Enclose the following social media profiles if you have one;
    • Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Battleon Forums Profile
  • You must not be vulgar at all. Keep this blog E10! One of my item descriptions is an example of how clean you should make your posts.
  • A fun, creative, and outgoing attitude will really help your chances of being accepted.
  • Your application should include a pitch to what you intend on posting.
  • Write 2-3 paragraphs describing your AQW character. (If you must write more than three paragraphs, make your character’s story two pages long.)
  • You MUST be active!! (Not a strict requirement, but posting once a month is the maximum length of time needed in order to stay active.)

Send in your application to blogwithme.aqwfansite@gmail.com!

You have until October 10th to submit your application, so you have a whole month to describe your AQW character. If your application is chosen, I will send you an invitation to be an author. Have fun writing. I look forward to reading about how your AQW characters came to be.

Until next time;

-Occavatra

About Occavatra

I am a resourceful former AQW Ambassador who is a Castlevania fanatic and moderator of AdventureQuest Worlds and EpicDuel. I currently have a game in the making. You may see me contribute to Dragonpedia and Lorepedia time and again. I collect gems to train dragons and lead a team of bug hunters for AQ Dragons. I scour AE's websites for gremlins as a Web QA team member. I'm also a student studying digital media at a school surrounded by mountains.

4 responses to “New Bloggers Needed”

  1. highvoltage225 says :

    Hey Occavatra. I’m sorry I haven’t posted in a while. I don’t have a computer right now, so it’s hard to post. I will have one within the first week of September. If that’s alright, I will post as soon as I get it.

Leave a comment